To delete your account is a big deal - you won't be able to recover your account if you change your mind. Any subscriptions you have will also be removed.
You can do this by tapping on 'Settings' in the 'You' section and then clicking on 'Delete Account' under 'Your Account'.
If you are opening this page in your mobile. Please click here to open the 'Settings' page of the Sleepfit App.